What do you do with the data from talent on Switch?

Data privacy is very important to us. Once a company has uploaded a talent list onto the Switch platform, we contact all of the ex-employees via email to ensure they have given their permission to appear. Any talent on Switch has a 90 day expiration date, after which their data is deleted from the platform. In the case that the talent doesn't give the permission to Switch to have their data on the platform, their data is deleted after 24 hours. It can always be re-uploaded should they wish, however, no data is permanently stored.